M. August
1/16/2023
Excellent Rating

Five Star Rating 

 

“The absolute greatest and loveliest! They have come in handy for me when mounting offset bathroom mirrors, frameless shower doors, glass table toppers, glass shelves, and other things. Since 2007, I’ve been a customer, and can’t say enough good things about them.”

Can’t say enough good things…, Absolute Greatest & Loveliest

11/29/2022
Jennifer R.

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

“I highly recommend this business and their service. I had an old shower that needed to be replaced, the door would not shut and if you could shut it, good luck in getting out.  I have had my new shower for over six-months and it is still like new.  They are quick to respond and installation is fast but thorough.  I would use them again.”

Highly Recommend, My Shower Is Still Like New

Charles S.
10/23/2022

So…..our landscaper broke our French Glass door for a second time and Rocklin Glass fixed it for a second time and once again, did a great job, again. Showed up on time, did the work, looks great, cleaned up and off they went. What more can you want?

Excellent Rating

Did a great job, Looks Great!

10/3/2022

Krista Johnson

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

“Did a good job replacing window panes for an upcoming listing. Very quick job turn around. Arrived on time as scheduled.”

 

Quick Turn Around, Good Job Replacing Window Panes

Patricia W.
6/16/2022

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

“Excellent service and installation.”

Excellent Installation, Excellent Service

Mary Helen 
6/9/22
Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

I had Rocklin Glass & Mirror just do a new shower enclosure in my bathroom. They removed the old one so I could have tile and grout work done first, then came back to install the new glass surround. They were knowledgeable, professional and cleaned up after themselves. I love my new shower enclosure. The product is high quality and the customer service was great. I relocated and enlarged the shower door and it’s made my use of the bathroom so much easier. They are an excellent company.

Product is high quality and the customer service was great, I love my new shower enclosure

Just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the shelves and mirrors installed yesterday, 3/7/2022.

Your crew did a great job, got them in exactly as we wanted, and cleaned up everything  at the end of the job. As we all know, walls are never perfectly straight and plumb, but the guys knew what they were doing, and took the time to get the shelves leveled and lined up true. We couldn’t be happier with their work.

Many thanks,
Richard & Breda

Pleased with shelves and mirrors, We Couldn't Be Happier With Installer's Work

2/11/2022

From: STEAMPROS, ERIC R.

A huge thank you to Barry and Dylan of Rocklin Glass & Mirror, Inc. for taking our vision and making it a reality! When no one else would would take on the project let alone take the time to talk with us about our ideas, they did! Your team is not only professional but true artist in the glass world! For all of your glass and mirror needs call Barry!

fireplace-glass
SteamPros Fireplace Glass
fire-place-glass
SteamPros Fireplace Glass
fireplace-glass
SteamPros Fireplace

Your team is not only professional but true artist in the glass world!, For all of your glass and mirror needs call Barry

2/9/2022

From: Jenny S.

ROCKLIN GLASS just installed a second window for us.  They were clean, efficient and did a great job.  The first window they installed was in our home and was an extremely challenging job.  The crews are friendly, helpful and love dogs!  Thank you Rocklin Glass!

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

Clean, Efficient and Great Job, Crews are friendly, helpful and love dogs

October 22, 2021

Cliff C.

Had shower door that did not remain in closed position.  Tech came out and suggested a simple fix which is working.

Professional service from first contact to problem resolution.  Very pleased with service and will be my first call next time I need a replacement or repair.

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

Very Pleased, Professional Service from first contact