Patricia W.
6/16/2022

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

“Excellent service and installation.”

Excellent Installation, Excellent Service

Mary Helen 
6/9/22
Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

I had Rocklin Glass & Mirror just do a new shower enclosure in my bathroom. They removed the old one so I could have tile and grout work done first, then came back to install the new glass surround. They were knowledgeable, professional and cleaned up after themselves. I love my new shower enclosure. The product is high quality and the customer service was great. I relocated and enlarged the shower door and it’s made my use of the bathroom so much easier. They are an excellent company.

Product is high quality and the customer service was great, I love my new shower enclosure

Just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the shelves and mirrors installed yesterday, 3/7/2022.

Your crew did a great job, got them in exactly as we wanted, and cleaned up everything  at the end of the job. As we all know, walls are never perfectly straight and plumb, but the guys knew what they were doing, and took the time to get the shelves leveled and lined up true. We couldn’t be happier with their work.

Many thanks,
Richard & Breda

Pleased with shelves and mirrors, We Couldn't Be Happier With Installer's Work

2/11/2022

From: STEAMPROS, ERIC R.

A huge thank you to Barry and Dylan of Rocklin Glass & Mirror, Inc. for taking our vision and making it a reality! When no one else would would take on the project let alone take the time to talk with us about our ideas, they did! Your team is not only professional but true artist in the glass world! For all of your glass and mirror needs call Barry!

fireplace-glass
SteamPros Fireplace Glass
fire-place-glass
SteamPros Fireplace Glass
fireplace-glass
SteamPros Fireplace

Your team is not only professional but true artist in the glass world!, For all of your glass and mirror needs call Barry

2/9/2022

From: Jenny S.

ROCKLIN GLASS just installed a second window for us.  They were clean, efficient and did a great job.  The first window they installed was in our home and was an extremely challenging job.  The crews are friendly, helpful and love dogs!  Thank you Rocklin Glass!

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

Clean, Efficient and Great Job, Crews are friendly, helpful and love dogs

October 22, 2021

Cliff C.

Had shower door that did not remain in closed position.  Tech came out and suggested a simple fix which is working.

Professional service from first contact to problem resolution.  Very pleased with service and will be my first call next time I need a replacement or repair.

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

Very Pleased, Professional Service from first contact

Style Readers Choice Award
Style Magazine Readers Choice Award 2021Vote

Voted – Style Magazine Reader’s Choice Award, 2021 Winner - Style Magazine

10/1/2021

Debbie S.

I shattered my coffee table top glass and was devastated.  I called and everyone was extremely kind. It was replaced within two-weeks at a low cost than I thought!  Thank you, very professional.

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

Very Professional – Five Stars, Lower Cost - Very Professional

Jesse M.

7/24/2021

This business is really amazing, they helped me out last month with a picture frame.  It ended up breaking, but they were more than willing to cut me a new piece of glass and were very accommodating! I highly recommend and will be back.

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

This business is really amazing, I recommend and will be back


Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

Dawn R.

1/5/2021
Great service and quality!!!! I could not be happier with their products!!! My glass top table looks amazing!

Great Service, Great Quality