Ron. J.
1/9/2024

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

“We had a custom shower door installed by Rocklin Glass and Mirror. They were very professional and paid attention to detail from the estimate to the installation. Everything was documented upfront in writing, including their warranty, and they kept us informed throughout the process.  Hillary, Dylan and Colt made the whole process seamless and pleasant.  We highly recommend this company.”

 

Can’t Say Enough Good Things, They made the whole process seamless

Thank you to those who voted ROCKLIN GLASS & MIRROR, INC. for Best Of The Best for our sixth consecutive year, in a row.  We are honored for this prestigious award.

best-of-the-best
Best Of The Best 2023nk 

2023 Best Of The Best, Placer Herald Best Of The Best For 2023

Jon C.
8/19/2023

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

Look no further for your replacement Glass, Showers, Windows, Wine Rooms, Steam Showers. The world has really changed lately especially for the numerous incompetentent, lazy, ripoff construction people. Rocklin Glass is a star amongst stars…. What a pleasure it has been dealing with this family owned business. They do it right for sure. I went through 3 local companies for my bathrooms remodels and finally found Rocklin Glass, they are professional, efficient, dependable and fair priced and very nice people as well. You wont be disappointed… AWESOME

Look no further, You wont be disappointed... AWESOME

2/22/2023
Shelley K.

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

“Try Rocklin Glass… they did glass for me for a smaller table and did a great job!”

They did a great job, Try Rocklin Glass

2/10/2023

D. Rogers

it-looks-amazing
Table Top Glass – It turned out amazing!

 

 

Rocklin Glass has been amazing from the start. We selected them to work on part of our home project and they were4 extremely attentive, responsive, professional and clean from start to finish.  I HIGHLY recommend them and will definitely be using them again in the future.

Extremely Attentive, Professional, Clean from start to finish

2/5/2023
Jamie C.

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

Ordered a custom sized mirror for a bathroom vanity. The gal that helped me on the phone was very nice and helpful.

The guys that delivered it were very friendly and when they found out I was installing it myself, they gave me advice on taking the broken one down and how to install the new one. I appreciated their help since I had no idea what I was doing.

I highly recommend Rocklin Glass to anyone that has a need.

Very nice & helpful, I highly recommend Rocklin Glass & Mirror

M. August
1/16/2023
Excellent Rating

Five Star Rating 

 

“The absolute greatest and loveliest! They have come in handy for me when mounting offset bathroom mirrors, frameless shower doors, glass table toppers, glass shelves, and other things. Since 2007, I’ve been a customer, and can’t say enough good things about them.”

Can’t say enough good things…, Absolute Greatest & Loveliest

11/29/2022
Jennifer R.

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

“I highly recommend this business and their service. I had an old shower that needed to be replaced, the door would not shut and if you could shut it, good luck in getting out.  I have had my new shower for over six-months and it is still like new.  They are quick to respond and installation is fast but thorough.  I would use them again.”

Highly Recommend, My Shower Is Still Like New

Charles S.
10/23/2022

So…..our landscaper broke our French Glass door for a second time and Rocklin Glass fixed it for a second time and once again, did a great job, again. Showed up on time, did the work, looks great, cleaned up and off they went. What more can you want?

Excellent Rating

Did a great job, Looks Great!

10/3/2022

Krista Johnson

Excellent Rating
Five Star Rating

 

 

“Did a good job replacing window panes for an upcoming listing. Very quick job turn around. Arrived on time as scheduled.”

 

Quick Turn Around, Good Job Replacing Window Panes